Be it remembered that on this the 12th day of February, 2018 there was held a Regular Meeting of the Commissioners Court at the County Courthouse, San Diego, Duval County, Texas with the following members present:

	Ricardo O. Carrillo Alejo C. Garcia		Co. Judge Co. Comm. Pct. #1
	Rene M. Perez		Co. Comm. Pct. #2
	David Orlando Garza -	Came in	Co. Comm. Pct. #3
	after motion		1
	į	# 3	
	Gilberto Uribe, Jr.		Co. Comm. Pct.#4
	Elodia M. Garza		Co. Clerk

1. On a motion made by Comm. Uribe and seconded by Comm. Garcia that we approve the minutes as presented. Motion carried with all members voting "Aye" Against "None."

2. On a motion made by Comm. Uribe and seconded by Comm. Garcia that we approve payment of bills as presented. Motion carried with all members voting "Aye" Against "None."

3. On a motion made by Co. Judge Carrillo and seconded by Comm. Uribe that we approve Line Item Transfer. Motion carried with all members voting "Aye" Against "None."

Co. Comm. Pct. #3, Mr. Garza came in after motion #3

4. On a motion made by Comm. Uribe and seconded by Comm. Garza that we accept resignation of Duval County Historical Commission 2017-2019 appointee Evelyn G. Luna, effective immediately. Motion carried with all members voting "Aye" Against "None."

085

5. On a motion made by Comm. Garcia and seconded by Comm. Uribe that we appoint Araceli Gaitan Ochoa as a replacement for Duval County Historical Commission 2017-2019 replacing Evelyn G. Luna for the remainder of the 2017-2019 term. Motion carried with all members voting "Aye" Against "None."

6. On a motion made by Comm. Garza and seconded by Comm. Uribe that we accept the agreement with Hart InterCivic for the Annual Software License and Support for the year 04/01/2018 - 03/31/2019. Motion carried with all members voting "Aye" Against "None."

7. On a motion made by Comm. Garza and seconded by Comm. Uribe that we accept the Bond for Duval County J P Pct. #4, Josie Lamar Fernandez. Motion carried with all members voting "Aye" Against "None."

8. On a motion made by Comm. Uribe and seconded by Comm. Garza that we approve Tax Refund to Jesus A. & Sonia Bernal in the amount of \$540.00. Motion carried with all members voting "Aye" Against "None."

9. On a motion made by Comm. Uribe and seconded by Comm. Garcia that we approve Tax Refund to Exxon Mobile Corp. in the amount of \$623.55. Motion carried with all members voting "Aye" Against "None."

10. On a motion made by Comm. Uribe and seconded by Comm. Garza that we approve Offer to purchase Tax Sale Property Suit No. 15,104 Freer Independent School Dist. and Duval County vs Silvestre Villarreal in the amount of \$3,000.00 and approve Offer to purchase Tax Sale Property Suit No. 15,104 Freer Independent School Dist. and Duval County vs Silvestre Villarreal in the amount of \$500.00. Motion carried with all members voting "Aye" Against "None. 11. On a motion made by Comm. Garza and seconded by Comm. Garcia that we accept the Dept. Reports. Motion carried with all members voting "Aye" Against "None."

12. On a motion made by Comm. Garcia and seconded by Comm. Garza that we adjourn. Motion carried with all members voting "Aye" Against "None."

ATTEST: Elodia M., Garza, Duval Co. Clk. By: Kasa Deputy 00 ::-

Ricardo O. Carrillo

Duval Co. Judge Date: 03/12/2018